Chalet Alice Prices

Winter 2014 & 2015

Prices & availability.

Fully catered, ensuite accommodation.

Dates Nights Price PP Further Information
Sun 21 Dec 2014 7 Fully Booked
Sun 28 Dec 2014 7 Fully Booked
Sun 04 Jan 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 11 Jan 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 18 Jan 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 25 Jan 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 01 Feb 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 08 Feb 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 15 Feb 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 22 Feb 2015 7 £699 Fully Booked
Sun 01 Mar 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 08 Mar 2015 7 £649 Fully Booked
Sun 15 Mar 2015 7 £649 £449 4 spaces available
See Special Offers
Sun 22 Mar 2015 7 £649 £449 6 spaces available
See Special Offers
Sun 29 Mar 2015 7 £629 Fully Booked
Sun 05 Apr 2015 7 Fully Booked
Sun 12 Apr 2015 7 £499 9 spaces available

Sunday to Sunday

Chalet Alice runs from Sunday to Sunday.

Travelling on the Sunday lets you take advantage of quieter roads and cheaper flight deals. A well kept secret is that Saturday is one of the quietest day on the slopes as most other holiday makers are travelling! Another great reason to arrive on the Sunday.

Whole Chalet Bookings

We offer discounts for whole chalet bookings so please contact us for a more personalised quote.

Child Reductions

There is £50.00 charge for infants aged 2 years or under sleeping in a cot in their parents room.

2 – 12 year old children receive a £50.00 reduction from the full adult price.

Single Person Supplement

A £250 supplement is charged for one person in a room for all weeks excluding Christmas, New Year, Half Term and Easter. The price for these weeks will be £50.00 less than the normal price. Single room supplements are limited to one per chalet per week.

 
Get In Touch
If you’d like to enquire about staying in our beautiful Chalet Alice or just have a question about Morzine, we’d love to hear from you.