Chalet Alice Prices

Winter 2017 & 2018

Prices & availability.

Fully catered, ensuite accommodation.

Dates Nights Price Further Information
Sat 16 Dec 2017 7 £399pp
Sat 23 Dec 2017 4 Fully Booked
Fri 29 Dec 2017 5 Fully Booked
Tue 02 Jan 2018 5 £499
£399pp
Short Break Special Offer
(contact us for sole occupancy)
Sun 07 Jan 2018 7 £579pp With most people heading back to work after Xmas and NY breaks, this is always the QUIETEST week of the season on the slopes!
Sun 14 Jan 2018 7 £599pp
Sun 21 Jan 2018 7 Fully Booked
Sun 28 Jan 2018 7 £599pp Only 7 spaces available
Sun 04 Feb 2018 4 Fully Booked
Thu 08 Feb 2018 3 £449
£349pp
Short Break Special Offer
Sun 11 Feb 2018 7 Fully Booked
Sun 18 Feb 2018 7 £699pp
Sun 25 Feb 2018 7 Fully Booked
Sun 04 Mar 2018 7 Fully Booked
Sun 11 Mar 2018 7 £649pp
Sun 18 Mar 2018 7 £649pp
Sun 25 Mar 2018 7 £649pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 7 £599pp
Sun 08 Apr 2018 7 £499pp
Sun 15 Apr 2018 7 £399pp

Sunday to Sunday

Chalet Alice runs from Sunday to Sunday.

Travelling on the Sunday lets you take advantage of quieter roads and cheaper flight deals. A well kept secret is that Saturday is one of the quietest day on the slopes as most other holiday makers are travelling! Another great reason to arrive on the Sunday.

Whole Chalet Bookings

We offer discounts for whole chalet bookings so please contact us for a more personalised quote.

Child Reductions

There is £50.00 charge for infants aged 2 years or under sleeping in a cot in their parents room.

2 – 12 year old children receive a £50.00 reduction from the full adult price.

Single Person Supplement

A £250 supplement is charged for one person in a room for all weeks excluding Christmas, New Year, Half Term and Easter. The price for these weeks will be £50.00 less than the normal price. Single room supplements are limited to one per chalet per week.

 
Get In Touch
If you’d like to enquire about staying in our beautiful Chalet Alice or just have a question about Morzine, we’d love to hear from you.